pastervirginia.blogg.se

God eater rage burst 2 knock back distance
God eater rage burst 2 knock back distance




  1. #GOD EATER RAGE BURST 2 KNOCK BACK DISTANCE HOW TO#
  2. #GOD EATER RAGE BURST 2 KNOCK BACK DISTANCE PATCH#

but she has become an absolute liability. As a result I've pretty much had to resort to using the Scythe exclusively for my melee because it is the only one that can melee from outside the Kanon knockback zone. Earlier today I couldn't land a single devour for burst mode for the entirety of the hunt because the twin Kanons continually FFed me with freakin flamethrowers, and Gil was shooting away like a madman besides. but now since the only real option for getting maximum loot from a quest is to bring both Kanon and Alt-Kanon, every attempt to get into melee range inevitably results in being blasted back out again. I barely even noticed friendly fire most of the time in Resurrection.

god eater rage burst 2 knock back distance

That rabbit-thing and Gil are both fairly prolific offenders. Some smartarse apparently decided it would be funny to give Kanon radial rounds. which has yet again made organisation and inventory management a freaking chore.įriendly fire has somehow got worse. I have to just scroll through a single combined list of all melee weapons, all guns, etc. No more short blade, long blade, buster blade, etc. The menus no longer split down by weapon type. Nothing quite like trying to fight a medium adjacent aragami while the camera is locked onto a coccoon halfway across the map. so now I can't run in melee form without auto-locking to the nearest enemy, and I can't break that lock without switching back to gun. I switched the Run and Aim buttons around for ease of use (the default is ludicrously awkward), but apparently Melee Lock-On is still fixed to LB. No matter what I do, I can't remove the guard function from running and stepping at the same time. Other functions are locked to the default button, rather than the function which was remapped. Combined button functions can't be set to other combinations other than by remapping the parent buttons too, which defeats the entire purpose. Some functions can be changed while others can't. I'm not sure whether this has really got worse or was always this bad. The key-binding limitations were a wreck even in GER.

#GOD EATER RAGE BURST 2 KNOCK BACK DISTANCE PATCH#

I have no idea what caused this, but it is blatant enough that I'd have figured someone would have had the sense to patch it. Walking about the lobby areas outside of the missions almost always results in a weird displaced bar of glitchiness across the middle of the screen. Not only that but the lack of non-elemental bullet options is just an extra maggot in the suck-pie. Hunts now just take inordinately longer than they used to. everything about it has been nerfed to the point where I'm not entirely sure why I bother with custom bullets at all. Now suddenly the module numbers have been gutted, the options for making bullets have been gutted. but I'd got kinda used to having 8-module HRH bullets and the like that worked pretty well regardless of which gun I put them on.

god eater rage burst 2 knock back distance

I guess it is something to do with the blood bullet system.

god eater rage burst 2 knock back distance

but apparently for Rage Burst, even the most basic consistency in language was too much of a chore to put in.

#GOD EATER RAGE BURST 2 KNOCK BACK DISTANCE HOW TO#

It isn't like the company doesn't know how to do this right, since Resurrection had it just fine. This is such a basic standard I can't even wrap my head around just how stupid it is that what is being said in the audio is often completely different to the text supposed to represent it on-screen. I am SO disappointed since I moved on to GE2RB after GER.






God eater rage burst 2 knock back distance